ROADWHEEL ROADWHEEL WAREHOUSE UNIT 20, WATERFRONT BUSINESS PARK, FLEET, GU51 3QT 01252 617788
Google reviews for ROADWHEEL
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great communication. Good choice of tyres over a range of prices. Really quick service.

Mark Ellis - September 2021

Good service. Polite, professional, on time, good price and an MOT too. Good job.

Paul Burch - May 2021

I emailed a technical enquiry regarding a motorcycle Tyre. Carl rang me the next day with the answers and a helpful discussion. I have now ordered the correct Tyre for the job. Thanks for the prompt response.

Stuart - May 2021

Consistently good service over a number of years

Michael Paterson - February 2021

Very good and quick service with very friendly staff

Conchita Jordan - February 2021

First class service I booked my car into garage instead of home visit. Called on day when I realised my mistake and the team were so amazingly helpful. Mobile unit arrived within 15 minutes.

Diana Khorshidi - January 2021

Perfect service. Got to work with a flat tire, not the best start to the day. One call to Fleet tyres and they had me booked in the same day. They came to me fitted the tyre, no loss of time on the job for me. Superb service from everyone at Fleet Tyres.

Barrie Richardson - August 2020

Good service. Pleasant reception

Sue Francis - June 2020

Easy to book, prompt and efficient service - despite the current unpleasantness

Stephen Bennett - April 2020

ordered tyres online they were ready when I arrived the service was quick and efficient . I have had Toyo tyres before they last longer than two other well known brands.

Stephen Laker - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around FLEET:

Fleet, Elvetham Heath, Hook, Aldershot, Farnborough, Yateley, Winchfield, Frimley, Basingstoke, Bracknell

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]