ROADWHEEL ROADWHEEL WAREHOUSE UNIT 20, WATERFRONT BUSINESS PARK, FLEET, GU51 3QT 01252 617788
Google reviews for ROADWHEEL
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service. Pleasant reception

Sue Francis - June 2020

Easy to book, prompt and efficient service - despite the current unpleasantness

Stephen Bennett - April 2020

ordered tyres online they were ready when I arrived the service was quick and efficient . I have had Toyo tyres before they last longer than two other well known brands.

Stephen Laker - March 2020

The web site was very good, easy to use and place order also very informative on the type, and spec of the tyres, not forgetting good pricing structure also the convenience of the time/ day slot for fitting,the receptionist was welcoming everything was( workshop included) clean and tidy and efficient, I will for certain use this company again.

Travis Sargent - February 2020

Prompt service, good value

Jonathan Cross - October 2018

Great service. Easy to book and quick fitting.

Jen Dickson - October 2018

Prompt and efficient service. Paperwork completed whilst new tyre was being fitted and in and out within 20 minutes. Fantastic!

Andrew Henwood - August 2018

Good service

Clive Holtman - August 2018

Fast and efficient service

jason lawrence - June 2018

Very fast services and very pleasant staff

Derek Constable - June 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around FLEET:

Fleet, Elvetham Heath, Hook, Aldershot, Farnborough, Yateley, Winchfield, Frimley, Basingstoke, Bracknell

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]